zodiac... taurus

Dating Prospect kseniDating Prospect gnice50Dating Prospect scooter15Dating Prospect ingridrochaDating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect sarojDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect ciciDating Prospect marc721Dating Prospect anouarwacDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect anneDating Prospect silvaDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect bruno
Default Female Profile

gug296

40, female, widowed

Louisburg, United States

seeking for my soulmate

i am a sincere, honest, caring, kind, friendly very easy to get along with,social, romantic, passionate, smart, intelligent, cool headed,adaptive,have a big heart and i do believe in the truth and honesty as God is first in my life.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Secure

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect yu422Dating Prospect coolman75Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect veraDating Prospect bushman101Dating Prospect unquerangerDating Prospect dudu07Dating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect ravigDating Prospect michael749Dating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect divaevitaroseDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect arrimichelleDating Prospect arieDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect emilio