zodiac... leo

Dating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect sarojDating Prospect emilioDating Prospect kseniDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect ravigDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect ciciDating Prospect yuliaDating Prospect gracie17Dating Prospect sajinDating Prospect gelayDating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect birdieDating Prospect larr41Dating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect coolman75Dating Prospect yudiborneo23
Default Female Profile

swtntsty64

57, female, single

Robinson, United States

Looking for friends. Possibly long term.

First and foremost, I have 3 grown biracial children. Please pass me by if you have a problem with that. I don't speak Spanish but would love to learn. I would love to find someone to hang out with and see where it leads. Please don't think because I am on this site that I will jump in bed with the first man who shows interest. I want to take some time to get to know you. I enjoy a more laid back life but I do like to go on road trips.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Forgiving

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Science

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect yvyDating Prospect idirDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect veraDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect arieDating Prospect rancacaf44Dating Prospect marc721Dating Prospect juliaDating Prospect scooter15Dating Prospect justinecredibleDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect jayDating Prospect divaevitaroseDating Prospect gnice50