want children... dont but yours are fine

Dating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect johnDating Prospect juliaDating Prospect scooter15Dating Prospect terryDating Prospect enricoDating Prospect anneDating Prospect rancacaf44Dating Prospect ingridrochaDating Prospect silvaDating Prospect juliaDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect sarojDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect yu422Dating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect royaltyDating Prospect yuliaDating Prospect arrimichelle
Default Female Profile

gug296

40, female, widowed

Louisburg, United States

seeking for my soulmate

i am a sincere, honest, caring, kind, friendly very easy to get along with,social, romantic, passionate, smart, intelligent, cool headed,adaptive,have a big heart and i do believe in the truth and honesty as God is first in my life.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Secure

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect bushman101Dating Prospect michael749Dating Prospect veraDating Prospect yvyDating Prospect idirDating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect divaevitaroseDating Prospect arieDating Prospect birdieDating Prospect 2bsoberDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect vmsml350Dating Prospect gnice50Dating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect toprojo