want children... want children

Dating Prospect enricoDating Prospect unquerangerDating Prospect juliaDating Prospect ravigDating Prospect gnice50Dating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect 2bsoberDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect arrimichelleDating Prospect andiDating Prospect terryDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect toprojoDating Prospect anastasiiaDating Prospect dudu07Dating Prospect anneDating Prospect ingridrochaDating Prospect whymice49Dating Prospect vmsml350Dating Prospect kgershenson
Default Female Profile

cutecarla85

35, female, single

Elk City, United States

Seeking my life time partner to spend the rest of my life with.

I am a very nice, caring and romantic lady, For me the greatest happiness in the world is to know that you love and are loved. I believe that I'll meet my soul mate and we will go through life and all life challenges together while holding hands. I am such a lovely woman and I treated people with a lot of respect and I will never go against the believe of others and I am also a positive minded lady.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Brilliant

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect larr41Dating Prospect jayDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect anouarwacDating Prospect silvaDating Prospect yu422Dating Prospect ciciDating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect emilioDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect royaltyDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect richard007