religion... jewish

Dating Prospect brunoDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect marc721Dating Prospect gracie17Dating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect justinecredibleDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect sarojDating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect andiDating Prospect yu422Dating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect rancacaf44Dating Prospect ciciDating Prospect dudu07
Go Dating Now marck215

marck215

62, male, widowed

Perry, United States

Here i am looking for Mrs Right

I Like going to Beach,swim,Dance,Write Poem,Dinner,Hanging around with Friends and going to church as well..Just that i am Looking for a nice,Caring,Lovely woman...I want someone that is honest and being trustworthy,Who will be there for me,who will Love me for who i am and who i will love as well..I am a simple Man,Honest,Kind,Caring, Hate Lies,Cheating and not truthful,I am one Man woman.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Charismatic

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: France

Languages: English

Religion: Jewish

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect arieDating Prospect juliaDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect bushman101Dating Prospect terryDating Prospect gelayDating Prospect emilioDating Prospect manisDating Prospect michael749Dating Prospect whymice49Dating Prospect dreammanDating Prospect 2bsoberDating Prospect scooter15Dating Prospect coolman75Dating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect gnice50Dating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect enricoDating Prospect john