religion... atheist

Dating Prospect rancacaf44Dating Prospect juliaDating Prospect linzyDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect johnDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect yu422Dating Prospect whymice49Dating Prospect gelayDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect unquerangerDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect anneDating Prospect scooter15Dating Prospect ravigDating Prospect silvaDating Prospect yvyDating Prospect gracie17
Default Male Profile

norbert

40, male, single

Standon, United Kingdom

Hope to meet a nice woman

I just turned 35 years old. Although I was born, raised in Hungary, I now live in UK. I have lived and traveled to many different places. I love the outdoors. My hobbies include cycle, running, and any sports. I'm looking forward to having more time to travel and enjoy the important things in life. There are so many places to see and things to do! I really love learning about different cultures and ways of life. I'm unique in that I will not waste time with "shallow" interactions. I'm only open to meaningful, honest, and exclusive relationships with like minded people. I'm not concerned with having tons of friends. A few good friends is all I need. I know it's hard to get to know someone by just a few photos and a couple of paragraphs, so if you want to get to know me better you should message me.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Sporting

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Hungary

Languages: Hungarian

Religion: Atheist

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now andrea

andrea

50, male, separated

Helsinki, Finland

Someone to trust

Italian living in Finland since 2006. I’m a generous, honest, romantic, good guy. Im also short tempered, sometimes I talk nonsenses, and spend most of my days composing music, or, contemplating about what’s going on. I’ve had lots of ups and downs in my life, and, I’m just here to make friends and support one another.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Charming

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Italy

Languages: Italian

Religion: Atheist

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect arieDating Prospect birdieDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect gnice50Dating Prospect larr41Dating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect arrimichelleDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect justinecredibleDating Prospect anastasiiaDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect andiDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect royaltyDating Prospect bruno