religion... agnostic

Dating Prospect manisDating Prospect arieDating Prospect dreammanDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect andiDating Prospect gnice50Dating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect terryDating Prospect gelayDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect justinecredibleDating Prospect dudu07Dating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect vmsml350Dating Prospect jayDating Prospect birdieDating Prospect ingridrochaDating Prospect yulia
Default Female Profile

swtntsty64

57, female, single

Robinson, United States

Looking for friends. Possibly long term.

First and foremost, I have 3 grown biracial children. Please pass me by if you have a problem with that. I don't speak Spanish but would love to learn. I would love to find someone to hang out with and see where it leads. Please don't think because I am on this site that I will jump in bed with the first man who shows interest. I want to take some time to get to know you. I enjoy a more laid back life but I do like to go on road trips.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Forgiving

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Science

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect scooter15Dating Prospect gracie17Dating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect whymice49Dating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect anneDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect linzyDating Prospect veraDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect johnDating Prospect romamiDating Prospect idirDating Prospect enricoDating Prospect larr41Dating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect sarojDating Prospect phillechie