relationship... in a relationship

Dating Prospect manisDating Prospect scooter15Dating Prospect juliaDating Prospect rancacaf44Dating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect juliaDating Prospect unquerangerDating Prospect yuliaDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect jayDating Prospect larr41Dating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect sajinDating Prospect romamiDating Prospect anne
Default Male Profile


28, male, relationship

Sidoarjo, Indonesia

i love to make interaction, communication with others people in this world, no execption for everyone who want to be my friend or something else

i'm 22 years old, i'm intrests about everything that beautiful, my passion is my character, my lifestyle is fashionable, love to explore something new, love to make an adventure, you can ask me about everything, i will never quite just for a moment

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Gracious

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect coolman75Dating Prospect justinecredibleDating Prospect royaltyDating Prospect yvyDating Prospect toprojoDating Prospect silvaDating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect ravigDating Prospect terryDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect ingridrochaDating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect sarojDating Prospect ciciDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect veraDating Prospect arieDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect gnice50