pets... no pets

Dating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect jayDating Prospect rancacaf44Dating Prospect safetxDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect johnDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect birdieDating Prospect ciciDating Prospect romamiDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect yvyDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect manisDating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect idirDating Prospect xxfazmoxx
Default Male Profile

kamalu786

38, male, single

London, United Kingdom

Well.... what can I say? :) Not really sure what to write at the moment seen as I'm new to this, but I will do when I do know lol but for the time bee

I don't know what to really say on these things but I'll give it a go, so here goes.. I'm easy going, friendly, funny, well... I think I am or at least try to be lol. Fun to be around "So I'v been told" but I'll leave it to you to be the judge of that :). I feel that I'm a very confident person as well as very sarcastic, but believe me it's in a nice an a respectful way an not in a big headed way like some would think lol. Very understanding, always helpful in anyway :) I'd say I was about 80% patient... simple because it's impossible to be a 100% patient when your out shopping with your mum and your sister lol "sorry that was just the sarcastic side of me coming out" lol but It's all good, I still have fun shopping with my ladies :). Anyway... I'd say I was laid back and very intriguing, someone that can surprise you when you least expect it, someone who will give you all the love and happiness you deserve in a relationship and not just for a part time thing. I know how to respect a women as my mum tort me well :), I also wanted to say "please don't judge a book by its cover until you get to know that person" you might think that I'm a street boy or a thug by looking at my pics, but believe me I'm far from it... those that get to know me, will be very surprised and shocked in what kind of man I really am. well... I'll leave it at that and if you think I could be the right person to make you happy, then just send me a message and Ill get back to you asap but if not I wish you all the best... :) p.s for more info... I work in a primary school with kids, and I love my job as I love working with kids :) anyway feel free to ask me any questions.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Innovative

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Technical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ravigDating Prospect linzyDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect larr41Dating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect toprojoDating Prospect 2bsoberDating Prospect sarojDating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect royaltyDating Prospect anneDating Prospect terryDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect deniaDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect gelayDating Prospect vmsml350