personality... mature

Dating Prospect emilioDating Prospect yu422Dating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect birdieDating Prospect rancacaf44Dating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect johnDating Prospect divaevitaroseDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect michael749Dating Prospect marc721Dating Prospect arieDating Prospect idirDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect yvyDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect terry
Default Female Profile

wdz494

37, female, single

Brooks, United States

The man I hope to meet is reliable, with sense of humor, cultured, kind, careful, loving children, honest and decent.

The hope that I could meet someone very special brought me to this dating site. I am real and sincere, optimistic, emotionally stable and very sociable, curious, honest, romantic and passionate; my other traits are kindness and reliability. I love life and cherish every day. I have lots of energy and I am a child at heart, but mature and responsible as well.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Mature

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sports

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect whymice49Dating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect jayDating Prospect arrimichelleDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect deniaDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect juliaDating Prospect anneDating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect ciciDating Prospect juliaDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect dudu07Dating Prospect selenaDating Prospect oksana