personality... individualistic

Dating Prospect gnice50Dating Prospect anneDating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect vmsml350Dating Prospect ravigDating Prospect arrimichelleDating Prospect royaltyDating Prospect enricoDating Prospect dudu07Dating Prospect dreammanDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect yuliaDating Prospect yu422Dating Prospect arieDating Prospect linzyDating Prospect terryDating Prospect anastasiiaDating Prospect justinecredible
Default Male Profile

joshwincle

58, male, widowed

Lawn, United States

i am here to search for my true love

I enjoy walking, reading, kayaking, working on my dog apparel hobby/business, and doing other things as well. I do like cooking and baking and experimenting with the recipe to try out new things, sometimes quit different, but usually good as well as healthy. I am extremely honest, trustworthy, monogamous, appreciative , peaceful and have good hygiene. I stand 6 ft'3"inch tall I have big, bright blue eyes

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Individualistic

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect juliaDating Prospect romamiDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect yvyDating Prospect sarojDating Prospect toprojoDating Prospect unquerangerDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect anouarwacDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect andiDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect idirDating Prospect veraDating Prospect larr41Dating Prospect 2bsoberDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect silva