personality... fearless

Dating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect jayDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect gelayDating Prospect gnice50Dating Prospect sarojDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect yvyDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect divaevitaroseDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect anneDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect gracie17Dating Prospect edgriff85
Default Male Profile

onewomanman

47, male, single

Everest, United States

ONE WOMAN MAN

Hello, I’m a city boy with a very good heart… I love to work out, listen to R & B, take long walks and talk about how life is. I hope you’re reading this ad with a smile.bv How’s life treating you out there? My name is Anthony Hill if you’re looking for that guy to always keep a smile on your face and be a good listener then you have the right man (smile). Obviously I’m no angel. I’ve made mistakes, which no one is perfect. You just learn from them and better yourself! I have taken every step to improve myself to be successful after being gone 20 years with 1 year left to have a second chance at life. Prison has shown me that family and friends are very important. I’ve learned to value my life outside of these walls. I’ve learned to cherish and appreciate a good woman, to see her inner thoughts, help uplift her pain and be that man she always dreamed of. If I’m blessed to meet that special someone, know that I am an understanding and loving man that will make our friendship be very unique! You can send me your email address so we could correspond through Corrlinks and make our friendship blossom into something special. I want to know the things that make your heart melt, what music you like, what you like in a man. Do you love to cuddle?  I would love to continue this conversation, but you have to send me your email address before my year is up to come home. I hope to hear from you soon! God Bless,
-Anthony

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Fearless

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kseniDating Prospect juliaDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect larr41Dating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect emilioDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect yu422Dating Prospect whymice49Dating Prospect arieDating Prospect ciciDating Prospect 2bsoberDating Prospect enricoDating Prospect toprojoDating Prospect deniaDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect juliaDating Prospect scooter15Dating Prospect oksana