personality... extraordinary

Dating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect gracie17Dating Prospect manisDating Prospect andiDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect juliaDating Prospect justinecredibleDating Prospect dreammanDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect emilioDating Prospect enricoDating Prospect ravigDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect deniaDating Prospect silvaDating Prospect arrimichelleDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect birdie
Default Female Profile

linda533

39, female, single

Alamosa, United States

I'm ready to find my future man who will respect and love me and also care about our family. I hope it'll be the biggest love of my life. Earlier I thought only about my career, but I’ve understood that it’s not the main aim. I have a strong desire to create a family. To realize this dream I can only fall in love. I try to live each day staying true to myself. I'm very sociable and open so I'll be glad to answer any question you'll have for me.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Extraordinary

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect yu422Dating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect whymice49Dating Prospect kseniDating Prospect scooter15Dating Prospect dudu07Dating Prospect arlynDating Prospect sarojDating Prospect yvyDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect terryDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect juliaDating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect linzyDating Prospect gnice50Dating Prospect royalty