personality... daring

Dating Prospect deniaDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect terryDating Prospect birdieDating Prospect emilioDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect juliaDating Prospect scooter15Dating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect 2bsoberDating Prospect dreammanDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect silvaDating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect rancacaf44Dating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect gnice50Dating Prospect romamiDating Prospect yu422
Default Female Profile

oba25

38, female, single

Cleveland, United States

would love to meet the special man for me....

i am 32years and i work as a chef.i am the only kid of my parents.i live alone in a small apartment.i have good sense of humour.i love watching movies and listening to music.and some times hang out with friends.i love to be around funny people as well and i love making new friends

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Daring

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Security

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect yuliaDating Prospect gelayDating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect michael749Dating Prospect toprojoDating Prospect ravigDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect anastasiiaDating Prospect kseniDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect brunoDating Prospect arieDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect coolman75Dating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect jayDating Prospect divaevitaroseDating Prospect joseeustquio