personality... courageous

Dating Prospect jayDating Prospect toprojoDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect linzyDating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect birdieDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect yuliaDating Prospect kseniDating Prospect arieDating Prospect whymice49Dating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect emilioDating Prospect gnice50Dating Prospect yvyDating Prospect dudu07Dating Prospect ingridrochaDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect anouarwacDating Prospect saroj
Default Male Profile

fayezy

37, male, single

Mont-Royal, Canada

Exploring what's out there

I am an educated, classy guy with a strong sense of values. I was educated as an engineer - bachelors in electrical engineering and masters in chemical engineering. I'm currently involved in my family's business which is in the food manufacturing industry. I like going out with friends to lounges, restaurants, movies. I like tennis, soccer, and going to the gym as well. There's a lot more I could say however if you want to get to know me more you'll have to ask.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Courageous

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect terryDating Prospect divaevitaroseDating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect coolman75Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect manisDating Prospect enricoDating Prospect unquerangerDating Prospect anneDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect andiDating Prospect gracie17Dating Prospect michael749Dating Prospect veraDating Prospect sacredsoultoembrace