personality... caring

Dating Prospect vmsml350Dating Prospect linzyDating Prospect veraDating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect johnDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect juliaDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect justinecredibleDating Prospect dreammanDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect royaltyDating Prospect dudu07Dating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect unqueranger
Default Female Profile

shell88

33, female, single

Crab Dmeriyine, Trinidad and Tobago

live today as its your last

I am a very easy going person who is very down to earth. I enjoy going to the movies beaches long drives site seeing in my country. I lik going out for dinners hicking cycling anyhing to do with outdoors i love doing. I have never travel outside of Trinidad except for our sister island Tobago but i planned on doing so very soon.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Trinidad and Tobago

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect yuliaDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect deniaDating Prospect coolman75Dating Prospect marc721Dating Prospect gracie17Dating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect manisDating Prospect 2bsoberDating Prospect andiDating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect scooter15Dating Prospect ravigDating Prospect jayDating Prospect gnice50Dating Prospect aragornDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect toprojoDating Prospect arieDating Prospect ashaimo