personality... athletic

Dating Prospect idirDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect gnice50Dating Prospect yvyDating Prospect juliaDating Prospect gracie17Dating Prospect emilioDating Prospect yuliaDating Prospect birdieDating Prospect andiDating Prospect veraDating Prospect anneDating Prospect silvaDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect ciciDating Prospect gelayDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect brunoDating Prospect michael749Dating Prospect dreamman
Default Male Profile

curtbloom89

32, male, single

Sacred Heart, United States

25 year old with a Journalism degree for UMass Amherst. I like meeting new intelligent and positive people. I'm big on working out, playing sports, hanging out and enjoying life. I am currently employed and looking to pursue a graduate in finance. Don't be shy hit me up, you might actually like me lol.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Athletic

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Sports

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect divaevitaroseDating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect dudu07Dating Prospect justinecredibleDating Prospect sarojDating Prospect enricoDating Prospect deniaDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect coolman75Dating Prospect toprojoDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect arieDating Prospect yu422Dating Prospect bushman101Dating Prospect aminapDating Prospect scooter15