ethnicity... middle eastern

Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect anastasiiaDating Prospect divaevitaroseDating Prospect jayDating Prospect veraDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect michael749Dating Prospect royaltyDating Prospect andiDating Prospect justinecredibleDating Prospect anouarwacDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect ravigDating Prospect manisDating Prospect juliaDating Prospect whymice49Dating Prospect silva
Default Female Profile

grozzes

33, female, single

Ashford, United Kingdom

Love is a great feeling.

I am an active person,full of energy,educated and very intelligent,living alone and have a job that keeps me busy and happy.I do many things in my free time,i love to sing,cook,cut flowers garden,travel within London,Wales and Scotland.I have full sense of humor and always a social person,that loves to listen to other people.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Middle Eastern

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bushman101Dating Prospect toprojoDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect 2bsoberDating Prospect yvyDating Prospect gnice50Dating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect yuliaDating Prospect arrimichelleDating Prospect gracie17Dating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect ingridrochaDating Prospect sarojDating Prospect unquerangerDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect anneDating Prospect terryDating Prospect romami