ethnicity... indigenous native

Dating Prospect larr41Dating Prospect bushman101Dating Prospect juliaDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect scooter15Dating Prospect enricoDating Prospect justinecredibleDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect johnDating Prospect gnice50Dating Prospect sajinDating Prospect manisDating Prospect royaltyDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect arie
Default Male Profile

richardlopez

54, male, single

Newburgh, United States

I am looking for good friends or a long-term partner.

I am: honest, genuine, loyal, caring, romantic, kind, considerate, unique, strong, easy-going (but no pushover),fun and always open to new ideas and experiences. I love to travel and see different cultures and try new things. I also enjoy socialising, theatre, art, languages, cinema, walks, dining out and in, and being by the coast.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indigenous / Native

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect vmsml350Dating Prospect kseniDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect terryDating Prospect sarojDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect anneDating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect 2bsoberDating Prospect yvyDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect marc721Dating Prospect divaevitaroseDating Prospect anastasiiaDating Prospect ingridrochaDating Prospect michael749Dating Prospect coolman75