ethnicity... african

Dating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect romamiDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect marc721Dating Prospect whymice49Dating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect terryDating Prospect anastasiiaDating Prospect coolman75Dating Prospect dudu07Dating Prospect bushman101Dating Prospect arieDating Prospect 2bsoberDating Prospect gnice50Dating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect emilioDating Prospect scooter15Dating Prospect selenaDating Prospect silva
Default Female Profile

letsflytina1961

60, female, divorced

Hausen ob Verena, Germany

Lässt Anteil Harmonie zusammen.

Lassen Sie mich für den Augenblick, indem ich Ihnen etwas über mich selbst beginnen. Ernestina Scharmann Mein Name ist, aber ich fand fast jeder ruft mich Tina kurz, wurde ich geboren und in Althengstett ist eine Gemeinde im Landkreis Calw in Baden angehoben - Württemberg in Deutschland im Jahr 1961, die mich 54 Jahre alt macht. Ich lebe und arbeite in Althengstett Stadt. Beruf bin weise ein Soldat, der derzeit mit der NATO als Militärarzt hier in Afghanistan stationiert im Einsatz ist, hoffe, dass ich eine Armee Frau wie mich nicht, dass du weg erschrecken ..... LOL. Unser Einsatz hier mit der NATO endet Juli 2016 und ich wieder zurück nach Althengstett.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Lovable

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

mulema

54, male, married

Kiiki, Cameroon

easy going loving the life

Naturally my perspective of myself is different than what others from outside looking in might have, but here is what I'd like for you to know. I am a pretty relaxed and chill person overall. I love my space. My quiet time is as equally important as spending quality time with friends, family and lovers. I can be just as happy napping as I am reading a book or riding a roller coaster, my happiness travels with me and is not attached to what I am doing. I am pretty healthy and fit. I especially love 2-on-2 beach volleyball, basketball, snowboarding and yoga, but I am always open to trying new things and getting my heart rate up. If i were a rich woman I would likely spend my life travelling the world to experience different cultures and giving back in one way or another. My ultimate lifestyle is the sunny beach life, slow-paced, steps from the ocean, sand and surrounded by nature. Much love to you and may we all find that which we seek.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Confident

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Cameroon

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Administration

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect gelayDating Prospect dreammanDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect birdieDating Prospect rancacaf44Dating Prospect deniaDating Prospect sarojDating Prospect linzyDating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect gracie17Dating Prospect yu422Dating Prospect unquerangerDating Prospect juliaDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect juliaDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect larr41