Hispanic Dating

Default Male Profile

63%

Reputation

0

Photos

No

Verified

Am seriously looking for someone serious

About Me

Location Marker

London, United Kingdom

Male Gender

male

Relationship Status

Relationship: Divorced

Dating Domain Joined

Joined: hispanic.dating

Birthdate Age

Age: 61

Seeking

Seeking: female

Intentions

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality

Personality: Impressive

Well I do like a variety of things, in fact I like to have ago at most things just to decide whether I like it or not. I enjoy getting away somewhere at the weekend visiting places of interest such as castles, stately homes, antique fairs, shows,museums, seaside, anything really that takes the fancy. I do the usual men things - I go fishing- play golf- like cars- go to the pub with my mates etc 

So what would I do with you ? Well that depends on what you like doing? I would like to spend time doing everyday stuff together. I like going out for meals to different places and eating different menus. I like going to see a good show, especially those in London in the old theatres with the really steep seats and great atmosphere.  my interest are Pop Music, Movies, Theatre, The Arts, The Outdoors, DIY/Crafts,
Restaurants, Pubs/Clubs, Reading, TV/Radio, Computers, Internet, Cooking,
Travelling, Sports (Playing) and Sports (Watching). 

Request an Online Date

Request an Online Date

Recommend to a Friend

Recommend to a Friend

Send a Super Crush!

Send a Super Crush!

Similar Prospects

View related profiles

New Prospect daolNew Prospect muzzammilahmedNew Prospect finally4everNew Prospect rockapeNew Prospect mubasharNew Prospect juliaNew Prospect sufiNew Prospect romantic7New Prospect phillechieNew Prospect paulpesach