spanish personals

Dating Prospect corklet83Dating Prospect nataDating Prospect minnyminminDating Prospect rancacaf44Dating Prospect aryanDating Prospect ocramDating Prospect myyves2020Dating Prospect ruthDating Prospect onemanband2104Dating Prospect brunoDating Prospect toprojoDating Prospect peterDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect marc721Dating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect arrimichelleDating Prospect mrbubbleDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect larr41Dating Prospect julie
Default Female Profile

swtntsty64

57, female, single

Robinson, United States

Looking for friends. Possibly long term.

First and foremost, I have 3 grown biracial children. Please pass me by if you have a problem with that. I don't speak Spanish but would love to learn. I would love to find someone to hang out with and see where it leads. Please don't think because I am on this site that I will jump in bed with the first man who shows interest. I want to take some time to get to know you. I enjoy a more laid back life but I do like to go on road trips.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Forgiving

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Science

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mhelDating Prospect matthewDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect gnice50Dating Prospect evgenDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect jfasDating Prospect gracie17Dating Prospect scooter15Dating Prospect saf84Dating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect johnDating Prospect lotlotDating Prospect andilandDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect sameerDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect michael749Dating Prospect smartada888