spanish dating sites in spain

Dating Prospect ingridrochaDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect idirDating Prospect aliDating Prospect gracie17Dating Prospect terryDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect andiDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect selenaDating Prospect romamiDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect manisDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect marc721Dating Prospect anouarwacDating Prospect veraDating Prospect emilioDating Prospect anne
Default Male Profile

blackhawk

58, male, divorced

Bremerhaven, Germany

a few things about me that I like

I am in love Coffee in the morning, walking barefoot through wet grass, sing a kiss, which I've been waiting a long time, loud in the car, feeling fresh reared linen, the smell of a summer rain and freshly cut grass, warm wind on my skin, memories that make me smile, absolute silence, intense chatter conversations with candlelight and red wine, are smiling, without having even laugh, laugh until the tears come, simply feel that you live

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Freethinking

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect gnice50Dating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect larr41Dating Prospect unquerangerDating Prospect rancacaf44Dating Prospect dreammanDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect ravigDating Prospect yvyDating Prospect dominickjrDating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect 2bsoberDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect bushman101Dating Prospect royaltyDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect juliaDating Prospect dudu07