mexican dating

Dating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect emilioDating Prospect rancacaf44Dating Prospect silvaDating Prospect marc721Dating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect anastasiiaDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect arrimichelleDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect idirDating Prospect michael749Dating Prospect romamiDating Prospect ciciDating Prospect justinecredibleDating Prospect bushman101Dating Prospect divaevitarose
Default Male Profile

rob360

46, male, single

Reliance, United States

im disabled, but i do ok. remembering things is hard for me sometimes. but having a girl in my life would mean the world to me. i would like to be the perfect man for her,but not remembering things might damping things, or not get the girl i want, i think. im a nice sweet guy,sensitive and i would like her to be the same as well aslo undstaning and slow to anger. l love humor.l would love to have alot of quality time with her. go for walks. watch a movie,or go shopping. things like that. i like gamming, not that good, but enjoy it. i like to cook some times good and some times bad, but i enjoy it. l love love stories, comedy,sometimes action, mystery,and thrillers but no scary movies. im trying to get into habit of reading books. it's hard to get started but after i do i get all into it. i want to be able to read alot. i would like to learn computers, i would like to learn aikido, i would like to be able to cook really good. i try to be good all the time but it's impossibe, so when i mess up i go back to trying to be good. just want to know if i could keep that special someone.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Honest

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect yuliaDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect toprojoDating Prospect royaltyDating Prospect dreammanDating Prospect aliDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect terryDating Prospect sarojDating Prospect andiDating Prospect dominickjrDating Prospect veraDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect scooter15Dating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect anouarwacDating Prospect vmsml350Dating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect manisDating Prospect marco