latino dating service

Dating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect aminapDating Prospect yu422Dating Prospect jayDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect royaltyDating Prospect larr41Dating Prospect enricoDating Prospect yvyDating Prospect silvaDating Prospect gracie17Dating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect bushman101Dating Prospect selenaDating Prospect toprojoDating Prospect whymice49Dating Prospect justinecredibleDating Prospect bruno
Default Male Profile

blackhawk

58, male, divorced

Bremerhaven, Germany

a few things about me that I like

I am in love Coffee in the morning, walking barefoot through wet grass, sing a kiss, which I've been waiting a long time, loud in the car, feeling fresh reared linen, the smell of a summer rain and freshly cut grass, warm wind on my skin, memories that make me smile, absolute silence, intense chatter conversations with candlelight and red wine, are smiling, without having even laugh, laugh until the tears come, simply feel that you live

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Freethinking

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect anneDating Prospect yuliaDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect unquerangerDating Prospect aliDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect terryDating Prospect gelayDating Prospect emilioDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect 2bsoberDating Prospect marc721Dating Prospect anouarwacDating Prospect romamiDating Prospect juliaDating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect dudu07