hispanic girls

Dating Prospect unquerangerDating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect yvyDating Prospect aliDating Prospect larr41Dating Prospect justinecredibleDating Prospect romamiDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect juliaDating Prospect idirDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect juliaDating Prospect anastasiiaDating Prospect silvaDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect sarojDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect safetx
Default Female Profile

swtntsty64

57, female, single

Robinson, United States

Looking for friends. Possibly long term.

First and foremost, I have 3 grown biracial children. Please pass me by if you have a problem with that. I don't speak Spanish but would love to learn. I would love to find someone to hang out with and see where it leads. Please don't think because I am on this site that I will jump in bed with the first man who shows interest. I want to take some time to get to know you. I enjoy a more laid back life but I do like to go on road trips.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Forgiving

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Science

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect kseniDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect anouarwacDating Prospect dudu07Dating Prospect vmsml350Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect manisDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect ravigDating Prospect arieDating Prospect royaltyDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect bushman101Dating Prospect rancacaf44Dating Prospect ingridrochaDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect joseeustquio