hispanic dating sites

Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect romamiDating Prospect manisDating Prospect whymice49Dating Prospect yvyDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect gelayDating Prospect michael749Dating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect idirDating Prospect enricoDating Prospect birdieDating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect ravigDating Prospect aliDating Prospect 2bsoberDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect anouarwacDating Prospect terry
Default Female Profile

oba25

38, female, single

Cleveland, United States

would love to meet the special man for me....

i am 32years and i work as a chef.i am the only kid of my parents.i live alone in a small apartment.i have good sense of humour.i love watching movies and listening to music.and some times hang out with friends.i love to be around funny people as well and i love making new friends

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Daring

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Security

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect juliaDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect ciciDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect royaltyDating Prospect dominickjrDating Prospect gnice50Dating Prospect arieDating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect marc721Dating Prospect safetxDating Prospect andiDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect bruno