hispanic dating service

Dating Prospect larr41Dating Prospect royaltyDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect jayDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect dudu07Dating Prospect arrimichelleDating Prospect idirDating Prospect rancacaf44Dating Prospect sarojDating Prospect manisDating Prospect ravigDating Prospect linzyDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect enricoDating Prospect anastasiiaDating Prospect unquerangerDating Prospect scooter15
Default Male Profile

curtbloom89

32, male, single

Sacred Heart, United States

25 year old with a Journalism degree for UMass Amherst. I like meeting new intelligent and positive people. I'm big on working out, playing sports, hanging out and enjoying life. I am currently employed and looking to pursue a graduate in finance. Don't be shy hit me up, you might actually like me lol.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Athletic

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Sports

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect vmsml350Dating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect juliaDating Prospect justinecredibleDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect emilioDating Prospect dominickjrDating Prospect anneDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect anouarwacDating Prospect silvaDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect whymice49Dating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect johnDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect safetx