free latin dating

Dating Prospect 2bsoberDating Prospect dudu07Dating Prospect veraDating Prospect anastasiiaDating Prospect arrimichelleDating Prospect emilioDating Prospect marc721Dating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect linzyDating Prospect yu422Dating Prospect whymice49Dating Prospect ciciDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect enricoDating Prospect gnice50Dating Prospect romamiDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect michael749Dating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect roger
Default Female Profile

oba25

38, female, single

Cleveland, United States

would love to meet the special man for me....

i am 32years and i work as a chef.i am the only kid of my parents.i live alone in a small apartment.i have good sense of humour.i love watching movies and listening to music.and some times hang out with friends.i love to be around funny people as well and i love making new friends

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Daring

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Security

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect ravigDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect andiDating Prospect juliaDating Prospect silvaDating Prospect dreammanDating Prospect idirDating Prospect gracie17Dating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect yuliaDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect anouarwacDating Prospect johnDating Prospect aliDating Prospect scooter15Dating Prospect divaevitaroseDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect julia