dating spanish girl

Dating Prospect gracie17Dating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect kseniDating Prospect dominickjrDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect arieDating Prospect veraDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect emilioDating Prospect rancacaf44Dating Prospect jayDating Prospect 2bsoberDating Prospect romamiDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect royaltyDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect safetx
Default Male Profile

curtbloom89

32, male, single

Sacred Heart, United States

25 year old with a Journalism degree for UMass Amherst. I like meeting new intelligent and positive people. I'm big on working out, playing sports, hanging out and enjoying life. I am currently employed and looking to pursue a graduate in finance. Don't be shy hit me up, you might actually like me lol.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Athletic

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Sports

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect scooter15Dating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect arrimichelleDating Prospect terryDating Prospect manisDating Prospect enricoDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect gnice50Dating Prospect anneDating Prospect juliaDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect anouarwacDating Prospect whymice49Dating Prospect michael749Dating Prospect aragorn